+632 818-1031
Manila Main Office
Departments
Company Profile
Overview
About Us
Corporate Culture
Our Values
Director's Message
A word From Our Director
Core Competencies & Profit Models
Our Core Competencies
Departments
Our Team
Admin Department

Suck Yong Park

sypark@daewoo.com

Cecille Pastor-Lorenzo

cecille@daewoo.com.ph

Jennifer Brosas

jennifer@daewoo.com.ph



Chemical Department

Sang Young Kim

Sykim8@daewoo.com

Arthur Basangan

arthur@daewoo.com.ph

Candy Honrubia

candy@daewoo.com.ph

Joshua Gatmaitan

joshua@daewoo.com.ph

Juan Carlo Yabyabin

juancarlo@daewoo.com.ph



Steel Department

Se Ho Lee

seho@daewoo.com

George Cortez

george@daewoo.com.ph

Jason Matias

jason@daewoo.com.ph

Portia Auro

portia@daewoo.com.ph

Christian Chico

christian@daewoo.com.ph

Jessica Lopez

jessica@daewoo.com.ph



Contact Us
All Inquiries are welcome! Just send us a message or do call our trunkline number.

Manila Main Office: +632 818-1031
Copyright 2010 Daewoo International - Philippines, All Rights Reserved